Personal - Sharp Kalmar

Personal

Bert Karlsson VD

0705631156

bert@sharpkalmar.se

Karolina Kärredal Ekonomi

karolina@sharpkalmar.se

Peter Kärredal Försäljning

0703965151

peter@sharpkalmar.se

Tobias Lindström Försäljning

0706462863

tobias@sharpkalmar.se

Mats Sjöberg Service/support Print/storformat

0706877030

mats@sharpkalmar.se

Tomas Elvingsson Service/support Print

0702106411

tomas@sharpkalmar.se

Filip Silverin Support/Installation Kassasystem

0708246650

filip@sharpkalmar.se