Personal

Bert Karlsson VD

0705631156

bert@sharpkalmar.se

Karolina Kärredal Ekonomi

karolina@sharpkalmar.se

Peter Kärredal Försäljning

070 39 65 151

peter@sharpkalmar.se

Tobias Lindström Försäljning

070 64 62 863

tobias@sharpkalmar.se

Mats Sjöberg Service/support Print/storformat

070 68 77 030

mats@sharpkalmar.se

Conny Axelsson Service/support kassaregister

070 36 87 749

conny@sharpkalmar.se

Rasmus Lindström Support/Presale Kassassystem/IT-tjänster

070 82 46 650

rasmus@sharpkalmar.se